Men looking for Men in Queenstown, Eastern Cape

Sunday, 11 April 2021
    Bottom looking for NSA fun
Looking for a no strings attached situation ship. Must be able to host as I am busy relocating. The…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Saturday, 10 April 2021
    Cela sis I obatyiweyo eKomani
Cela usisi obatyiweyo ekomani andifonele suzozumana kamnandi, age 40 upwards ndiyema ku50…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Friday, 2 April 2021
    Quickie
Anyone to hook up for quick sex, I'm at Prince Alfred. I'm leaving at 9am.
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Thursday, 18 March 2021
  Slim handsome bottom
I need a black fit top with muscle please leave your Whatsapp number I will get back to you.
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Monday, 15 March 2021
    Sexy fun session only today
Akho sani ezishaya ngo visit/taka tonight e Cradock for a night of fun. Dick sucking ass rimming…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Saturday, 13 March 2021
  Cute Descreet Bottom
Hi tops. I am a very discreet bottom. I am looking for black fit tops. Leave your Whatsapp number I…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Friday, 5 March 2021
    Bottom looking for big dick Top
I'm a bottom ethanda ipipi enkulu. Andiyoyiki. Please uba unayo leave your WhatsApp number and I'll…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Saturday, 13 February 2021
    Bottom
Tops add around Queenstown only up for fun only if u up for the same u can add i'm 25yrs bottom no…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Saturday, 30 January 2021
    Want a BJ?
I'm looking for some big dick to suck aphe Komani elokishini. Leave your WhatsApp number and I'll…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Tuesday, 19 January 2021
    Now
Ola straight gents masidibane now ndise town 0829573791. Be straight please
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Thursday, 7 January 2021
    Anal fuck-
Sbwl Anal guyz.
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Sunday, 20 December 2020
    Bottom
Looking for top sunday fun around Qtn town if u can host, i'm not mobile let's have fun in this…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
    Rent boyz from Komani?
Mjita ongajampisi who can fuck me? Kissing I'll suck your dick and balls lick your ass. I'll rent…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Sunday, 13 December 2020
    December fuck buddy
I'm a 23 year old bottom, with a sexy thick ass. I'm looking for igrootman ene pipi enkulu efuna…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
    Cradock Sunday chillaz sityane
Akho mjita bawela fucking session today? Se Cradock let's do this today uphinde uvaye late just…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Sunday, 6 December 2020
    Bawelaka impundu nomthondo
Bawelaka impundu kanye umthondo. Munce pipi namasende vule ass ndiyi lence and then get fucked…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Saturday, 21 November 2020
    Luba
guys I've never done gay sex before.but ndarhalela utyiwa enye indoda.ndifuna enkulu even willing…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Sunday, 15 November 2020
    Discreet Fun
I am looking for a Top guy for NSA fun. Must be discreet, good looking and clean. You must be…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Saturday, 7 November 2020
    Bottom looking for fun
29 years of age looking for a Top to ride, suck and enjoy, must be able to host but we can make…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Wednesday, 28 October 2020
    Rhashukile i bra
If u top kanye vers u around Komani and ubawela takela eCradock for a night, u wana fuck some ass…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Friday, 16 October 2020
    Cradock dude
Bra i rhashukile ngamandla i bawela top or vers enomdla for awtela eCradock nje Friday night…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Wednesday, 9 September 2020
    Secrete
…plz watsap now no calls
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Saturday, 15 August 2020
    Seeking Top Male
I'm a bottom closet guy whose 25years old. Looking for a straight acting top guy aged 20 - 25 I'm…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Thursday, 6 August 2020
    Andibatywe bra'z
Brada, ndirhashukile Bawela ukutshaya izoli nomjita siqhunywe kamnandi then ndimvulele anditye. If…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Friday, 29 May 2020
    Mthondo omnyama
Ola mjita ongajampisiyo ongayoyikiyo iPipi.nditatshe ngoku around town or location ndibatyiwe…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Tuesday, 19 May 2020
    Discreet fun
Looking for Bi tops for disceet fun Atleast be matured and plz leave ur digits via email i will…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Saturday, 15 February 2020
    Let's release
Hi tops who can host email me let's fuck from qtn
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Sunday, 9 February 2020
    Sex
Looking for sex now in Town I am not mobile but I can host. Please halla fast.
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Monday, 3 February 2020
    Mthondo omnandi
Ola bottom's ndihlala apha ezibeleni ngok call me if uyafuna ndikutye kodwa ndibaBusy emini
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
    Sex
Ola Jitas I will be in Komani during the day today, anyone available for a quick sex preferably not…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Page: 1  2  next »