Men looking for Men in Queenstown, Eastern Cape

Tuesday, 17 May 2022
    Need young bottom
If you're a young bottom and around Queenstown then let's do this.
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Sunday, 15 May 2022
    Ekse Bhuda’s
Ekse braz Moja kanjani? Nzobe ndise komani this coming weekend. bawela ibhuda enondizeka strongo…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Thursday, 5 May 2022
  Lolo
Any top or verse who can host and is keen for a sexy ass, please reply with your phone number and…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Tuesday, 3 May 2022
  Are you young discreet top?
Then I’m looking for you. Please be clean, decent and straight acting. I’m visiting soon.
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Monday, 11 April 2022
    Discreet Str8 Act Bottom in Town
Hi I'm discreet str8 act bottom Overnight at B&B. interested to hear more just sent me your digits
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Saturday, 2 April 2022
    I am a blk top in Komani
Looking for a discreet blk bottom or vers guy.be clean and smell good. For fun. Or be regular fuck…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Tuesday, 29 March 2022
    Up for fun
Anyone up for fun. Straight acting bottom, professional, not mobile can host. Looking for strictly…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Thursday, 24 March 2022
    Looking for a serious relationship
I'm black handsome gay guy aged 26, educated, independent have his own place. Looking for a decent…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Wednesday, 9 March 2022
    Big black cock
Akho mjita ubawela utyiwe ndilapha eKomani eTown abene ndawu yakhe
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Thursday, 17 February 2022
    Bored and will love to have some fun
Any bottom will love to have some fun. Kissing sacking. And making love Any one who what's to have…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Wednesday, 16 February 2022
    Looking for some fun
Good morning .any mobile guys up for fun today. Please don't waste time
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Sunday, 16 January 2022
  In queenstwn ,
Out of the country , just call me , am gonna give you my whatsapp number then we will talk there…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Friday, 14 January 2022
    Seeking for a straight or top dude
Wishing to have a straight or top nigga to fuck me hard. Its a bonus if you're slender. WhatsApp…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Wednesday, 5 January 2022
    Hookup
Akho bottom around town ebawela utyiwa ngoku. Ndilapha etown ingase ndizume. Shiya number ka…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Monday, 3 January 2022
    NSA fun
I'm 28 bottom, residing in eZibeleni. Home alone for the night.inbox if you can join. No rent Boyz…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Sunday, 2 January 2022
    Kinky
Any mobile bottom or verse who is in for some fun today reply to this email and get to fucking.NB…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Thursday, 30 December 2021
  Umthondo omandi
Akho mjita ofuna ndimvise umthondo omnyama omkhulu abene ndawu yakhe ndilapha eKomani
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Tuesday, 28 December 2021
    Hookup
Any gents around Man's to hookup with? Bawela impundu braz ndilapha man's khanenze or cuddling
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
    Hookup
Any gents at Man's to hookup with? Khanenze majita bawela impundu or cuddling
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Saturday, 25 December 2021
    Cute verse
Any mobile verse here, I can't host so you can come fetch me then I'll give my ass to you so you…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Wednesday, 1 December 2021
    Liso osexy
I need a verse who won't waste time, today I wanna have sex so if you stay in Queenstown eTown or…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Monday, 29 November 2021
    Sex today only
Hey guys, anyone who can host me around town, I am here for today only. Please I'm horny
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Wednesday, 24 November 2021
    Sexy
Im so horny, and verse with his own place in Town eQueenstown, no time wasters just reply if you…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Tuesday, 23 November 2021
  Sexy ass
Andsebatywe wanna be fucked today. If you can host and you stay in town eQueenstown, then this ass…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Monday, 15 November 2021
    Sex today
Majita sex today ndise Komani in town touch me
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Friday, 15 October 2021
    Let's see what happens
I'm a young professional looking to have some. i am 30 male coloured and a straight acting bottom…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Wednesday, 6 October 2021
    Diba
Any verse or bottom in Queenstown, Central A quick session Would be gud Respond to this email if…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
    Siya
Bottom or gays please WhatsApp meh but am not in Queenstown ndise Lalini kodwa if ufuna utyiwa…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
    Lukhona
Ola am looking bottoms but but andikho se Komani ndise Lalini if uyafuna sdibane ndibambe kwi…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Wednesday, 15 September 2021
    Wealthy n mature black dudes only
If u black bisexual or after9 married or single.hit me up If u manly, discreet, handsome, mature…
Eastern Cape › Queenstown
Page: 1  2  3  next »